DISTRIBUTOR

Hemelakkers 63 – 2930 Brasschaat – 0495/20 38 28 – info(at)ohrcycling.com – website

PROVINCIE ANTWERPEN

Bikeproject (Atriac) – Lange Koepoortstraat 47 – 2000 Antwerpen – 03/770 76 00 – daan(at)bikeproject.be – website

Fietsen Bastijns – Meerledorp 50 – 2328 Meerle – 03/689 89 90 – info(at)fietsenbastijns.be

Bike-Inn – Herenthoutseweg 177 – 2200 Herentals – 014/23 04 00 – info(at)bike-inn.be – website

Infini3 – Herentalsebaan 180 – 2100 Deurne – 03/322 50 29 – info(at)infini3.be – website

DeeWee bikes – Sint-Katelijnestraat 65 – 2800 Mechelen – 0477/77 16 17 – info(at)deeweebikes.be – website

NBike Minderhout – Minderhoutdorp 1 – 2322 Minderhout – 03/314 43 83 – info(at)nbike.be – website

Fietsen Tim – Korte kapelstraat 23 – 2460 Kasterlee – 0477/23 20 57 – info(at)fietsentim.be – website

Fietsen Lenaerts – Molsesteenweg 13 – 2490 Balen – 014/32 06 06 – info(at)fietsenlenaerts.be – website

Cigno fietsen – Kasteelstraat 44 – 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg – 015/25 06 39 – info(at)cigno.be – website

B-Cycle – Lange Nieuwstraat 6  – 2260 Tongerlo – 014/73 98 66 – info(at)b-cycle.be – website

Rijwielen Rombouts – Theo Verellenlaan 47  – 2990 Wuustwezel – 03/633 27 00- info(at)fietsenrombouts.be – website

PROVINCIE OOST – VLAANDEREN

Cycloon – Plein 31 – 9970 Kaprijke – 09/373 83 97 – info(at)fietsencycloon.be – website

Reymundo Cycle Station – Stationsstraat 66 – 9690 Kluisbergen – 055/60 48 59 – lieven@reymundo.be – website

Jowan racefietsen – Buissestraat 34 – 9690 Kluisbergen – 055/38 84 07  – info(at)jowan.be – website

Ar-Se Sport – Brakelsesteenweg 556 – 9400 Voorde – 054/33 85 87 – info(at)arsesport.be – website

Daan fietsen – Brusselsesteenweg 232 – 9280 Lebbeke – 052/41 58 82 – daanfietsen(at)gmail.com – website

Fietsen Koda – Kreupelstraat 8 – 9870 Olsene – 09/281 00 41 – info(at)fietsenkoda.be – website

Be-Cycle – Provincialebaan 94 – 9255 Buggenhout – 052/ 39 79 76 – info(at)be-cycle.com – website

Kristof Dhollander – Nachtegaalstraat 35 – 9190 Stekene – 0479/08 88 33 – kristofdhollander(at)hotmail.com – website

Fietsen Moens – Stationsstraat 60 – 9950 Waarschoot – 0487/68 88 09 – fietsenmoens(at)gmail.com

Danny Sport – Edingseweg 456 – 9500 Viane – 054/58 97 52 – info(at)dannysport.be  – website

PROVINCIE WEST – VLAANDEREN

Franscyclecenter – Izegemsestraat 48a  – 8800 Rumbeke – 051/22 11 84 – franscyclecenter(at)hotmail.com – website

Fietsen Haverbeke bvba – Oostrozebekestraat 75  – 8770 Ingelmunster – 051/80 30 20 – fietsherstellingen.niels(at)telenet.be – website

PROVINCIE VLAAMS – BRABANT

Fiets & Fun – Hoogstraat 35A 46 – 3360 Bierbeek – 016/26 21 26 – fietsenfun(at)skynet.be – website

PROVINCIE LIMBURG

Het fietsatelier – Grote Steenweg 133 – 3454 Rummen – Geetbets – 0478/70 03 85 – hetfietsatelier(at)gmail.com – website

The Bike Factory – Meylandtlaan 108 – 3550 Heusden – Zolder – 011/44 80 14 – zolder(at)bike-in.be – website

Whinne bvba – Taglandstraat 25 – 3680 Opoeteren – 0474/80 38 09 – werner.hilven(at)telenet.be – website

Fietsen Govaerts bvba – Dijk 26 – 3680 Tongeren – 0479/69 46 95 – marc.govaerts3(at)telenet.be – website